S M T W T F S
Wk
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
Wk
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
Wk
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
Wk
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
Wk
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 

Filter upcoming events

Pasadena Folk Music Society

Events in 2017

Events in 2017

Saturday, January 14
8:00 pm - 
10:00 pm
Beckman Institute Auditorium
Folk Music at Caltech
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, January 28
8:00 pm - 
10:00 pm
Ramo Auditorium
Folk Music at Caltech
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, February 18
8:00 pm - 
10:00 pm
Beckman Institute Auditorium
Folk Music at Caltech
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, March 11
8:00 pm - 
10:00 pm
Beckman Institute Auditorium
Folk Music at Caltech
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, April 1
8:00 pm - 
10:00 pm
Beckman Institute Auditorium
Folk Music at Caltech
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, April 29
8:00 pm - 
10:00 pm
Beckman Institute Auditorium
Folk Music at Caltech
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, May 13
8:00 pm - 
10:00 pm
Beckman Institute Auditorium
Folk Music at Caltech
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, June 3
8:00 pm - 
10:00 pm
Beckman Institute Auditorium
Folk Music at Caltech
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, June 17
8:00 pm - 
10:00 pm
Beckman Institute Auditorium
Folk Music at Caltech
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, July 8
8:00 pm - 
10:00 pm
Beckman Institute Auditorium
Folk Music at Caltech
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, August 12
8:00 pm - 
10:00 pm
Beckman Institute Auditorium
Folk Music at Caltech
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, October 7
8:00 pm - 
10:00 pm
Beckman Institute Auditorium
Folk Music at Caltech
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, October 28
8:00 pm - 
10:00 pm
Beckman Institute Auditorium
Folk Music at Caltech
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, November 11
8:00 pm - 
10:00 pm
Beckman Institute Auditorium
Folk Music at Caltech
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, December 9
8:00 pm - 
10:00 pm
Beckman Institute Auditorium
Folk Music at Caltech
Add this event to my calendar