S M T W T F S
Wk
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
Wk
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
Wk
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
Wk
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
Wk
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
Wk
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Filter upcoming events

Caltech Center for Diversity

Events in 2018

Events in 2018

Wednesday, January 10
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Avery Dining Hall
Crisis of American Consumerism
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, January 17
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Dabney Hall, Lounge
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, January 18
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Keith Spalding 118
Author Discussion with Van Choat, Author of Undaunted A Memoir
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, January 19
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Watson 104
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, January 23
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Avery Dining Hall
Untold Stories of White Poverty
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, February 2
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Avery Dining Hall
What is the Prison Industrial Complex?
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, February 13
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Avery Dining Hall
Veteran Voices
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, February 14
11:00 am - 
1:30 pm
Center for Student Services, 2nd Floor, Conference Room
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, February 15
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Sherman Fairchild Library 326 (Interactive Computer Classroom)
A House in the Sky by Amanda Lindhout and Amanda Corbett
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, February 21
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Avery Dining Hall
A Nation of Immigrants
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, March 5
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Avery Dining Hall
United State of Mental Health
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, March 8
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Center for Student Services, Lobby
International Women's Day: Press for Progress
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, March 15
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Center for Student Services, 2nd Floor, Common Area
Rise of the Rocket Girls: The Women Who Propelled Us from Missiles to the Moon to Mars by Nathalia Holt
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, April 4
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
San Pasqual Walk
Add this event to my calendar
7:30 pm - 
8:00 pm
Olive Walk
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, April 6
8:00 pm - 
10:00 pm
Chandler Cafe
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, April 11
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Avery Dining Hall
Basics of Climate Change
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, April 12
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Avery Library
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, April 13
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Avery Library
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, April 16
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Avery Dining Hall
Trafficking in the 21st Century
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, April 18
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Avery Library
Add this event to my calendar
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Avery Dining Hall
The Past and Future of Urban Farming in Southern California
Add this event to my calendar
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Avery Library
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, April 19
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Sherman Fairchild Library 326 (Interactive Computer Classroom)
The Alice Network by Kate Quinn
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, April 20
4:00 pm - 
6:00 pm
Off Campus
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, April 23
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Center for Student Services, 2nd Floor, Common Area
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, April 24
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Avery Library
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, April 27
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Avery Conference Room
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, May 1
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Avery Dining Hall
The Terror of Terrorism
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, May 9
5:30 pm - 
6:30 pm
Center for Student Services, 2nd Floor, Common Area
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, May 10
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Avery Library
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, May 14
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Avery Dining Hall
World-Wide-Web
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, May 17
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Sherman Fairchild Library 326 (Interactive Computer Classroom)
March. Volume One. by John Lewis
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, May 23
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Avery Dining Hall
What Makes a Humanitarian?
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, June 20
10:30 am - 
3:30 pm
JPL
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, June 21
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Sherman Fairchild Library 326 (Interactive Computer Classroom)
Her Body and Other Parties: Stories by Carmen Maria Machado
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, July 18
12:00 pm - 
1:30 pm
Noyes 147 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, July 26
6:30 pm - 
9:00 pm
Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Add this event to my calendar
6:30 pm - 
8:00 pm
Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, August 16
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Keith Spalding 118
Song of a Captive Bird by Jasmin Darz
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, September 12
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Center for Student Services, 3rd Floor, Brennan Conference Room
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, September 20
12:00 pm - 
1:00 pm
Sherman Fairchild Library 326 (Interactive Computer Classroom)
Mothers of Sparta: A Memoir in Pieces by Dawn Davies
Add this event to my calendar